Poniżej prezentujemy listę Akredytowanych Coachów Izby Coachingu.

Lista Akredytowanych Coachów

Lista coachów

Dagmara Miąsek Warszawa, tel.: 505 144 546, e-mail: dagmara.miasek@pracowniasatysfakcji.com

woj. mazowieckie

Artur Rzepecki Warszawa, tel.: 601131851, e-mail: artur@rzepecki.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Urszula Sadomska Warszawa, tel.: 601 66 57 88, e-mail: urszulasadomska@inetia.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Adam Aduszkiewicz Warszawa, e-mail: adam.aduszkiewicz@ic.org.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Katarzyna Ramirez Warszawa, tel.: 660 628 776, e-mail: katarzyna.ramirez@pracowniasatysfakcji.com

woj. mazowieckie

Mariusz Cyzio Warszawa, tel.: 666 300 887, e-mail: mariusz.cyzio@pracowniasatysfakcji.com

woj. mazowieckie

Małgorzata Rymkiewicz Warszawa, tel.: 602 157 777, e-mail: gosia.rymkiewicz@gmail.com

woj. mazowieckie

Hanna Zaleska Gdynia, tel.: 609703053, e-mail: hanna.zaleska@hrprojektyrozwoju.pl

woj. pomorskie

Małgorzata Fryszkiewicz Lublin, tel.: 603 175 558, e-mail: malgosia@eipb.pl

woj. lubelskie

Marta Pawłowska Warszawa, tel.: 609-89-87-74, e-mail: marta@korzenieskrzydla.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Agnieszka Kasprzycka Warszawa, tel.: +48 603 752 345, e-mail: agnieszka@kasprzycka.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Anna Srebrna Warszawa, e-mail: anna.srebrna@ic.org.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Lidia D. Czarkowska Warszawa, e-mail: lidia.czarkowska@gmail.com

woj. mazowieckie

Magdalena Sadowska-Pawlak Gdańsk, tel.: 501327551, e-mail: magda.sadowska@ic.org.pl

woj. pomorskie

Wiesława Serkowska Warszawa, tel.: 605414236, e-mail: coach@wieslawaserkowska.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Piotr Włodarczyk Gdańsk, tel.: 601336445, e-mail: piotr.leon.wlodarczyk@gmail.com

woj. kujawsko-pomorskie, pomorskie

Maciej Bennewicz Warszawa, tel.: 512 899 442, e-mail: l.bennewicz@instytutbennewicz.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Patryk Lange Kraków, tel.: 601 959 519, e-mail: p.lange@activechange.pl

woj. małopolskie

Iwona Żbikowska Lębork, tel.: 502-313-636, e-mail: i.zbikowska@akademia-ja.pl

woj. pomorskie

Mirosława Huflejt-Łukasik Warszawa, tel.: 22 697 01 38, e-mail: miroslawa.huflejt-lukasik@ccinnovation.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Dorota Nawrotek Kielce, tel.: 605 687 666, e-mail: dorota.b.nawrotek@gmail.com

woj. świętokrzyskie

Katarzyna Dujanowicz Szczecin, e-mail: szkolenia@dujanowicz.pl

woj. zachodniopomorskie

Lilianna Kupaj Tarnów/Kraków/Warszawa, tel.: 609 910 991, e-mail: lkupaj@szkolacoachingu.edu.pl

woj. małopolskie, mazowieckie

Hanna Sołtysiak Olsztyn, tel.: 502 662 790, e-mail: h.soltysiak@tdcm-szkolenia.pl

woj. warmińsko-mazurskie

Piotr Podlaś Warszawa, tel.: 509 723 841, e-mail: piotr@piotrpodlas.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Anna Chraniuk Szczecin (obszar pracy via skype/telefon cała Polska), tel.: 785 614 589, e-mail: anna.chraniuk@wp.pl

woj. zachodniopomorskie

Robert Zych Warszawa, tel.: 602632390, e-mail: robert.zych@kontraktosh.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Agnieszka Zielonka Gdynia, tel.: 603 447 284, e-mail: a.zielonka@akademia-ja.pl

woj. pomorskie

Piotr Pawłowski Warszawa, tel.: 22 697 01 38, e-mail: pawlowski.p77@gmail.com

woj. mazowieckie

Magda Fres Katowice, tel.: 505-74-18-36, e-mail: magda.fres@ic.org.pl

woj. śląskie

Karolina Żmudzka Wrocław, tel.: 883 030 356, e-mail: karolina.zmudzka@ic.org.pl

woj. dolnośląskie

Leszek Zawlocki Kraków, tel.: 515 098 983, e-mail: l.zawlocki@activechange.pl

woj. małopolskie

Małgorzata Ziółek Warszawa, e-mail: malgorzata.ziolek@gmail.com

woj. mazowieckie

Krzysztof Grabarczyk Warszawa, tel.: 608 085 593, e-mail: krzysztof.grabarczyk@ccinnovation.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Katarzyna Tyszko Warszawa, tel.: 600333980, e-mail: katarzyna.tyszko@go4top.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Przemysław Gawroński Warszawa, tel.: 501516666, e-mail: pg@przemekgawronski.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Monika Górska Warszawa, e-mail: mgorska@coedro.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Katarzyna Rybczyńska Zamość, tel.: 604 170 070, e-mail: kasia.rybczynska@gmail.com

woj. lubelskie

Benedykt Peczko Warszawa, tel.: 22 697 01 38, e-mail: benedykt.peczko@ccinnovation.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Grzegorz Zawiłowski Warszawa, tel.: 881 205 220, e-mail: grzegorz.zawilowski@ccinnovation.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Zbigniew Kieras Warszawa, tel.: 22 625 18 17; 601 29 59 29, e-mail: coaching@act.edu.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Rafał Szewczak Olsztyn, tel.: +48 502 709 208, e-mail: rafal.szewczak@pracownianovo.pl

woj. warmińsko-mazurskie

Anna Syrek-Kosowska Warszawa, Katowice, tel.: 501 053 253, e-mail: asyrekkosowska@askexpert.pl

woj. mazowieckie, śląskie

Marta Smolińska Wrocław, tel.: 660 783 014, e-mail: marta.smolinska@ic.org.pl

woj. dolnośląskie

Monika Zubrzycka-Nowak Łomianki, tel.: 502 033 734, e-mail: monika@gwps.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Małgorzata Lisak Warszawa, tel.: 501 305 522, e-mail: malgorzata.lisak@ptconsulting.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Magdalena Kozioł Warszawa, tel.: 606757001, e-mail: coach@magdalenakoziol.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Urszula Mijakoska Warszawa, tel.: 609 911 983, e-mail: info@swiadomyrozwoj.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Krzysztof Michał Nowak Warszawa, tel.: 509 678 872, e-mail: krzysztof.michal.nowak@gmail.com

woj. mazowieckie

Bartosz Berendt Warszawa, tel.: 609020036, e-mail: b.berendt@mastercoach.org.pl

woj. mazowieckie

Agnieszka Długołęcka-Kurzyk Gdynia, tel.: 608705484, e-mail: adlugolecka@coaching-online.pl

woj. pomorskie

Jacek Jakubowski Warszawa, tel.: 602551045, e-mail: jac.jakubowski@grupatrop.pl

woj. mazowieckie